Privacy & Photography

Your information is important, we’ve outlines short & long term data, including whats shared in our collections and Portrait sessions. Here you have access to those tools to request information, and request information be deleted.
To ensure the privacy of younger riders. We’re committed to not using rider names. Instead we focus on developing alternatives such as class, arena, horse show names to help filter photo collections.

Portrait sessions are private and password protected by default.  We love to show the quality of our work, but believe consent is important for your personal sessions.

Website Data Handling

note

Short term data solutions includes cookies.  These files assist with logging in, shopping cart items, page visits.  They typically expire after a set duration.  

Cookies are used on this site for the purpose of supporting active users with the shopping cart experiences, and various pages content, and user activity within this website to help enhance features users value the most. 

  • Shopping Cart
  • User Login
  • Photo Like Button
  • Wordfence security 

Long term data solutions includes user newsletters, user orders, emails

  • No personal information is shared with 3rd parties from this website.  With the exception of shipping options that includes 3rd party mailing & courier services.

Personal Data Options

Please note, guest requests to erase personal data will result in the removal of digital download links from past orders.  As previous guests orders are linked to their email only.  Registered users order are linked to their accounts.

Below you’ll find the tools available to view your collected information on this site.  Please be aware no information can be shared without validated the requestor is in fact the user they are requesting to view. 

Provided information is not stored, and will be delated upon validation.

Below you’ll find the tools available to have your data deleted.  Please be aware no information can be deleted without validated the requestor is in fact the user they are requesting be deleted. 

Provided information is not stored, and will be delated upon validation.